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Performance Dashboard Template and Examples

Supercharge performance on all your clients’ ad campaigns in one place with a performance dashboard. Get an overview of your performance metrics and monitor changes in real-time.

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What is a performance dashboard?

A performance dashboard is a business intelligence tool that aggregates key metrics from different data sources and visualizes them on a single dashboard.
With a performance management tool, you’ll be able to compare KPIs per ad channel over a specific period of time, see daily changes in real-time, and analyze ad creative data for all your campaigns. No more copying and pasting data sets onto spreadsheets, and no more manual data analytics.

What should be included in a performance dashboard?

A marketing performance dashboard should showcase all the key performance indicators to measure the effectiveness of the marketing initiatives you’re running on behalf of your clients.

Here are the common dashboard metrics to display actionable insights on your dashboard:


Impressions are the total number of times any of your webpages or your ads appear in search engine results and are viewed by users. Determine which campaigns generate the highest impressions and dissect the strategy behind them.


Link clicks are the total number of times the links in your ad copy, call-to-action, or images have been clicked. This is also a key metric for SEO. See how many people are visiting your website or social media with a marketing dashboard.

Click-through-rates (CTR)

Click-through rates measure the number of clicks you receive on an advertisement—per the number of impressions. For instance, if out of 100 people that saw your ad, 5 clicked on it, the CTR is (5 / 100) x 100% = 5%.

Ad Spend

Ad spend is the total amount that you’re spending on digital, mobile, print, broadcast, and outdoor advertising. Monitor actual ad spend in real-time to make sure you don’t overspend on low-performing initiatives or go above your marketing budget.

Cost-per-click (CPC)

When someone clicks on your ad, you’ll need to pay for that click. This is known as cost-per-click (CPC). CPCs can range anywhere from $0.4 (Twitter Ads) to $6 (LinkedIn Ads).


Conversions occur further down the marketing funnel after a person visits your website and takes a desired action, such as purchasing a product, downloading a whitepaper, or signing up for a newsletter. Discover the conversions generated from each ad campaign within minutes on a performance dashboard.

Conversion rates (CVR)

Conversion rates (CVR) measure how many people took this desired action out of the total number of website visitors. Pit CVR against ad spend to see the effectiveness of the ad campaigns you ran for your business or your clients.

Conversions revenue

Conversions revenue refers to the amount of money that is generated directly from a conversion. Compare revenue figures across different campaigns, channels, and against other marketing metrics.

Return on ad spend (ROAS)

Return on ad spend (ROAS) measures the amount of revenue you earn for every $1 you spend on advertising. Uncover exactly how much return you’re getting from your marketing investments. Compare ROI not only by channel, but down to the specific ad creative they are investing in - with accurate, real-time data.

How do I create a performance dashboard?

Creating a performance dashboard is as easy as 1-2-3 with Adriel’s no-code SaaS marketing platform. You just need to choose your data-source from a drop-down list and start using our ready-made templates or customize your own with interactive widgets and graphs. The software will display all your data in a few minutes.
No coding and technical knowledge required.
All you need to do is:
Create an account
Sign up for Adriel with your email for 14 days free. Afterwards, choose a pricing plan that suits your needs.
Connect data sources
Simply choose from a drop-down list to import dimensions and metrics from your ad accounts, analytics tools, and mobile measurement partners. See this page for a full list our integrations.
Visualize your data
Use our ready-made templates to instantly see all your KPIs in minutes. Or, start from a blank page and choose your data visualization widgets and graph types.

A Comprehensive All-in-One Performance Dashboard to Monitor All Your Paid Media KPIs

Easily Track Paid Campaign Results in a Single Performance Dashboard

Integrate all your paid ad channels’ results into one performance dashboard.
Curious to know how your Meta, Google, or TikTok Ads are performing? Connect all of these platforms to Adriel, and in less than 5 minutes, show all of your paid campaign results in one unified dashboard. See our integrations page for more information.

Create an Insightful Performance Dashboard Using Our Pre-made Templates

You can start from a blank page to create a performance dashboard, but what if you don’t have time?
Our extensive pre-made performance dashboard library has everything you might need. Try Adriel, and you’ll have more time to research ways to increase conversion or optimize your landing pages.

White-Labeling & Customization In Our KPI Reporting Tool

Our software was expertly designed with powerful functions for marketers. But everything can be customized. Adriel’s flexibility allows you to change all aspects of the dashboard design and appearance. Impress your clients or manager with a professional KPI dashboard report for an expert brand image.

Why Leading Advertisers Choose Adriel

Amore Pacific
Eliminate manual reporting
Spend more time acting for impact and less time on repetitive tasks
Foolproof your data
Say goodbye to data translation risks with aoutomated data transfers and harmonization
Get real-time alerts
Automatically track KPIs and insure all your campaigns against unforeseeable errors
Drive better performance
Access a full suite of creative intelligence tools designed to help you maximize performance
White label your work
Generate beautifully branded reports your clients will love in miunutes
Offer better services
Get more time to do what you love and build more trustworthy relationships

What our customers are saying:

Management Cost
Hours saved per week
I was always asking for reports from my teams but by the time I got them it was too late to capitalize on some important insights, which hindered our growth. Now I just sign in to Adriel and see everything for myself as it happens.
J.Riley, CEO of Edge
Digital Agency
Satisfied Clients
Hours saved per week
Adriel made it easy for us to track our online ads across multiple platforms. The reporting process is now a lot more straightforward for my account managers, and our clients are in love with their new live dashboards. What a win!
P. Townley Jones, Founder of Paparico
Marketing Agency

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All your questions answered. And if you can’t find it here, chat to our friendly team.
Is it easy to use a performance monitoring dashboard?
This depends on which software you ultimately choose to use for your business.
We can’t speak for other dashboards, but Adriel is built to be as easy to use as possible.
You just need to choose the data source you want to connect to on our drop-down list, and you’ll get all the data from that source on one interface in minutes. No need to write codes, no need to have technical knowledge beforehand.
To display your business data, simply drag-and-drop ready-made widgets and determine dimensions for tables, graphs, and charts.
Adriel also supports interactive data - which means you can directly turn ad campaigns on/off, allocate budget, and edit campaign details on our dashboard.
Automate data aggregation, analysis, and visualization on an easy-to-use dashboard!

Try Adriel 14 days free!
How do I know if my ad campaigns are performing well?
This depends on which channel you’re advertising on and which industry you’re in. Check out our extensive guide on 100+ advertising metrics benchmarks and case studies for Google Ads, Meta, TikTok Advertising, Snapchat Ads, and Bing Ads.
What data sources can I connect to?
On Adriel, you can connect to more than 5000 data sources ranging from:

 • Ad accounts: Facebook Ads, Google Ads, TikTok Advertising, etc.
 • E-commerce social platforms: Pinterest, Reddit
 • Programmatic platforms: Walmart Connect
 • Analytics tools: Google Analytics
 • Mobile analytics tools: AppsFlyer, Adjust
 • …and other sales and CRM tools

Check out this page for a full list of integrations.

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